Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Minnetonka

5 rating

Great staff. If you're active duty or a veteran and looking for a good fade Wendy does an amazing job.

5 rating

Wendy and the team are ALWAYS great! - Jake the guinea pig

5 rating

Wendy is an absolute all-star. She cuts my 3-year-old son?s hair; and before meeting Wendy, haircuts were a nightmare. Now my son has so much fun, and his hair looks amazing. We feel so lucky to have her!!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Aaron S. | February 26, 2021 Google

" Great staff. If you're active duty or a veteran and looking for a good fade Wendy does an amazing j"

5
Jake t. | February 24, 2021 Google

" Wendy and the team are ALWAYS great! - Jake the guinea pig"

5
Erika R. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Wendy is an absolute all-star. She cuts my 3-year-old son?s hair; and before meeting Wendy, haircut"

5
George M. | August 24, 2020 Google

" This is a great place. All of the barbers are friendly and very good at their profession. This is a"

5
Scott A. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Friendly service. Listened to what I wanted and gave me a great haircut."

1
Paul R. | March 6, 2020 Google

"This barber messed me up really bad and was rude to me?I just want someone to help me deal with this"

5
Keith E. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Wendy always does such a good job with my hair. It always impresses me that she remembers me even th"

5
Barbara B. | November 8, 2019 Google

"November 2019 - Checked in online for the first available stylist - really nice option to save time."

5
Roberto P. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Super easy scheduling, great service"

5
Charvi B. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Love it!!"