Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Minnetonka

5 rating

Super clean and very friendly stylists.

5 rating

Great service!

5 rating

Wonderful staff

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Michael B. | November 9, 2021 Google

" Super clean and very friendly stylists."

5
John A. | September 26, 2021 Google

" Great service!"

5
Joshua F. | August 24, 2021 Google

" Wonderful staff"

5
Ted Z. | August 5, 2021 Google

" LIFE SAVERS! I received the worst haircut of my life at a barber in Excelsior and was devastated as"

5
Dominik R. | June 16, 2021 Google

" This was the best haircut I've ever had. It was delivered by Stephanie W, whose banter and conversa"

5
Connor E. | May 12, 2021 Google

" Have gone here for years and I always walk out with a solid haircut. I never have to wait more than"

5
Andrew R. | May 9, 2021 Google

" The two lovely ladies that work here are top notch at what they do, whether it be be cutting hair o"

5
Emily T. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Wendy S. was awesome with my 6 year old son! She gave him a great haircut and was very friendly, fu"

5
Homer O. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Wendy and the crew are great. My son and I have been regulars here for years. I always feel a littl"

5
Sam K. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Rockstar location! Stephanie is an all star! Been going here for a while! Perfect haircut every tim"