Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Minnetonka

1 rating

Well I normally don't write reviews but after the same people treated me the same on two different visits I can't resist. If you want to be treated like a parasite come to this place. They won't greet you, they have a very poor attitude and make you feel like crap. First time I thought oh- just a bad day and it was close to closing. So a month later I went back and was treated the same crappy way. I candelled and walked out. No way will you catch me back at that place and I will spread the word. Hair cut fine- but why the crappy attitudes!!!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Minnetonka :
Thank you so much for your feedback. I will email you a personal message.

1 rating

Hello. The people at your store are very nice. However, not allowing call aheads, and using an inaccurate system to predict wait times is absurd. What is the difference if someone calls in vs having to walk in and sign in? I've wasted an hour of my day now, and sadly, unless this policy changes, I will be unable to come back to this location.

Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 based on 2 Client reviews

1
Marg h. | January 3, 2019 Overall Experience

"Well I normally don't write reviews but after the same people treated me the same on two different v"

1
Andrew W | July 9, 2017 Overall Experience

"Hello. The people at your store are very nice. However, not allowing call aheads, and using an inacc"