Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Minnetonka

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Minnetonka recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Minnetonka , please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

1 rating

Well I normally don't write reviews but after the same people treated me the same on two different visits I can't resist. If you want to be treated like a parasite come to this place. They won't greet you, they have a very poor attitude and make you feel like crap. First time I thought oh- just a bad day and it was close to closing. So a month later I went back and was treated the same crappy way. I candelled and walked out. No way will you catch me back at that place and I will spread the word. Hair cut fine- but why the crappy attitudes!!!

4 rating

When I get a good haircut here - I'd say 3/5 of the time - I'm very pleased with it. The remainder of the time it's merely OK. Management is efficient and friendly. Has become my regular go-to! Recommended. ps> submitting a 1/5 review because you don't like the queuing system is pretty unfair on the stylists.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Minnetonka :
Thanks for your feedback. We enjoy serving you and look forward to your next visit.

1 rating

Hello. The people at your store are very nice. However, not allowing call aheads, and using an inaccurate system to predict wait times is absurd. What is the difference if someone calls in vs having to walk in and sign in? I've wasted an hour of my day now, and sadly, unless this policy changes, I will be unable to come back to this location.

Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 based on 3 Client reviews

1
Marg h. | January 3, 2019 Overall Experience

"Well I normally don't write reviews but after the same people treated me the same on two different v"

4
Alastair P. | October 20, 2017 Haircut

"When I get a good haircut here - I'd say 3/5 of the time - I'm very pleased with it. The remainder "

1
Andrew W | July 9, 2017 Overall Experience

"Hello. The people at your store are very nice. However, not allowing call aheads, and using an inacc"